Circle City Corvettes

CONTACT INFO

Circle City Corvettes, Inc.
3574 Lake Oak Ridge Drive
Enterprise, AL  36330

President:  Carl Shea
cshea332@centurylink.net

Vice President:  Seaby Bess
seaby@graceba.net

Caravan Coordinator: John Hickman
jehickman@roadrunner.com

Secretary: Floy Bess
floy@graceba.net

Treasurer: Jim Robertson
sixspeed@embarqmail.net

Museum Ambassador: Charley Robertson
c6vette@embarqmail.net

Members-at-Large: Charley Robertson
c6vette@embarqmail.net
Bruce Carter
bcarter18@roadrunner.com

Local Event Coordinator: Carl Shea
cshea332@centurylink.net

Webmaster:  Janet Johnson
jjohnson@ibistechnologies.net